Contact Us

Contact Us

Its easy to get in contact with us!

Please contact us with any enquiries or questions you may have and to arrange for a consultation about curtains, blinds or shutters.

Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 21st December – Open as normal
Saturday 22nd December – Open as normal
Sunday 23rd December – Closed
Monday 24th December – Closed
Tuesday 25th December – Closed
Wednesday 26th December – Closed
Thursday 27th December – Open as normal
Friday 28th December – Open as normal
Saturday 29th December – Open as normal
Sunday 30th December – Closed
Monday 31st December – Closed
Tuesday 1st January – Closed
Wednesday 2nd January – Open as normal


Jandakot

Phone
08 9374 6522

Address
Shop 31C South Central, 87 Armadale Rd, Jandakot WA 6164

Email
enquiries@13004decor.com.au

9am - 5pm Mon to Sat
 


Osborne Park

Phone
08 9374 6533

Address
Unit 1A, 43 Hutton Street, Osborne Park WA 6017

Email
enquiries@13004decor.com.au

9am - 5pm Mon to Sat
 


Midvale

Phone
08 9374 6544

Address
17 Artello Bay Road, Midvale WA 6056

Email
enquiries@13004decor.com.au

9am - 5pm Mon to Fri

Sign Up to our E-Newsletter

And stay up to date with latest style trends and product updates